Wisconsin State Rabbit Breeders Association

Rabbits for Fun & Show!

The clubs listed below are the all breed clubs that are chartered with the Wisconsin State Rabbit Breeders Association.   Please use the email hyperlinks included within the listings to contact the secretaries of any of the clubs you would like additional information from.  Individuals are allowed to be members of more then one club so please contact them directly to find out about joining. 

-Badger Rabbit Breeders Association

President:  Bob Dietzman
Vice President:  Brandon Weisensel
Secretary:  Elizabeth Weisensel
            301 N Main St
            Orfordville, WI  53576
Treasurer:  Sue Dietzman
Director:  Richard Klubertanz
Director:  Zach Dietzman
Director:  Jesse Wileman

-Between the Lakes Rabbit Club
President:  Bob Johnson
Vice President:  Jodi Lopez
Secretary:  Jennifer Potter
2625 S 8th St
Sheboygan, WI  53081

Treasurer:  Lisa Krentz
Director:  Debbie Oberreich
Director:  Paul Krentz
Director:  Kevin Krentz
Director:  Marianne Schenning
Director:  Julie Krentz
Director: Kelly Mobs

-Central WI Rabbit
Breeders Association

President:  Larry Gilbertson
Vice President:  Katie Krause
Secretary:  Rhonda Wolff
                    F4365 Cty Rd E
                    Colby, WI  54421
Treasurer: Melody Stremkowski
Director:  Dan Krause
Director:  Jordan Wolff
Director:  Nathan Semb

-Fox Valley Rabbit Club
President:  Jeremy Kintzler
Vice President:  Jeff Karls
Secretary:  Melody Stremkowski
                    5568 Hwy EE
                    Amherst, WI  54406
Treasurer:  Laurie Penterman
Director:  Neil Rasmussen
Director:  Mary Patrykus
Director:  Jamie Karls

-Friendly Rabbit
Club of Trempealeau

President:  Nathan Semb
Vice President:  Phil Krueger
Secretary: Barb Semb
                  18231 Melby St
                  Whitehall, WI  54773
Treasurer:  Barb Semb
Director:  Natasha Semb
Director:  Keith Peltier
Director:  Janice Hatt

-Indianhead Rabbit
Breeders Association

President:  JoAnn Mayfield
Vice President:  Mary Steinmetz
Secretary:  Pam Celesnik
            5706 County Rd T
            Chippewa Falls, WI  54729
Treasurer:  Pam Celesnik
Director:  Tracey Deling
Director:  Sherry LaGesse
Director:  Taylor Deling

Breeders Association
President:  Karla Adams
Vice President:  Judy Paul
Secretary:  Billy Ray Adams
          2705 Mason St
           Delavan, WI 53115
Treasurer:  Kathy Adams
Director:  Cindy Stelloh
Director:  Maggie Howard-Weigel
Director:  Kyle Adams
Director: Marianne Schenning


Rabbit Breeders
President:  Kolton Bartell
Vice President:  Terri Smith 
Secretary:  Ann Wimann
                 114 Agnes Circle
                  Barneveld, WI 53507
Treasurer:  Ann Wimann
Director: Rachel Penterman
Director: Phil Krueger

-Northwoods Rabbit Club
President: Bob Morrow
Vice President: David Rehwinkle
Secretary: Holly Luerssen
                   129 Sunset Dr
                   Antigo, WI 54409
Treasurer: Kathe Brietenfeldt
Director: Ella Brietenfeldt
Director: Destini Pool
Director: Abigail Luerssen
Director: Crystal Kreinke-Bonkowski
Director: Tami Frisch

-Packerland Rabbit Club
President:  Gene Zimdars
Vice President:  Diane Vogel
Secretary:  Cassie Olson
            2589 Newark Dr

            West Bend, WI 53090

Treasurer:  Cassie Olson
Director:  Bob Morrow
Director:  Debi Cotter
Director:  Jessica Cotter

Director:  Cassie Olson

-Southwest Wisconsin
Rabbit Club Inc.
President:  Gary Bird
Vice President:  Eva Bird
Secretary:  Deanna MacMillan
                    403 Woody Lane
                    Monona, Wi 53716



Treasurer:  Deanna MacMillan
Director:  Josh Sugden
Director:  Tom Carlson
Director:  Melissa Carlson

-Stateline Area Rabbit
Breeders Association

President:  Jeanne Walton
Vice President: Amy Young
Secretary:  Emily Laube

                15540 Laube Rd

            Durand, IL 61024
Treasurer:  Emily Laube
Director:  Amy Young
Director:  Erica Laube
Director: Nichole Morrow

-Tri-County Rabbit
Breeders Association

President:  Tom Carlson
Vice President:  Don Luth
Secretary:  Melissa Carlson
            W659 Rome Oak Hill Rd
            Palmyra, WI  53156
Treasurer:  Melissa Carlson
Director:  Robbie Wampner
Director:  Chuck Petrie
Director:  Gwynn Novak
Director:  Connie Burant
-Twin Ports Rabbit Club
President:  Keith Peltier
Vice President:  Laura Bruce
Secretary:  Katie Peltier
            PO BOx 2053
            Superior, WI 54880
Treasurer:  Katie Peltier
Director:  Barb Semb
Director:  Rebecca Windt
Director:  Connie Burant
Director:  Val Jeanquart
Director:  Marth Adams